The Works of Robert Southwell

Portrait of Southwell

Times Go by Turns
Look Home
Scorn Not The Least
A Child My Choice
Love's Servile Lot
Love's Garden Grief
New Prince, New Pomp
The Burning Babe
New Heaven, New War
The Nativity of Christ
Christ's Childhood
The Virgin Mary to Christ on the Cross
Upon the Image of Death
A Vale of Tears
Man's Civil War

Southwell | Quotes | Biography | Links | Essays | Books | Religious Writers | Renaissance Literature

Back to Robert Southwell

Site copyright ©1996-2007 Anniina Jokinen. All Rights Reserved.
Created by Anniina Jokinen on October 9, 1997. Last updated on March 14, 2007.